Crash the Chatterbox – DVD Series


SKU: CTCBD Category:


Crash the Chatterbox – DVD SERIES: Inside your head and heart is a chatterbox. Its lies are keeping you from realizing your God-given potential. But what can you do about them? Learn how to crash the chatterbox and hear God’s voice above all others.


Included Sermons:

  • Whatever, Whatever
  • I Know I Am
  • It Will Happen
  • Peter & The Packing Peanuts
  • This Time (Holly Furtick)
  • Talk About It