God of Jacob – DVD Series


SKU: GOJAD Category:


Death to Selfie – DVD SERIES: When we compare our unfiltered lives to a filtered world of cropped and edited photos where everything is perfect, we’re left with thoughts of misery and frustration. The struggle to know who we are in the world without compromising who we are in Christ is a battle as old as mankind. Discover God’s answer for finding peace and freedom from comparison in the series Death to Selfie. Reclaim your identity in Christ, and learn how to fight distractions that rob you of God’s best.

Included Sermons:

  • Just Call Me Jacob
  • Starving Sons (Beware of the Bowl)
  • When God Shows Up in the Middle of Nowhere
  • Sister Wives (Unexpected Blessings)
  • Naming Rights (Call It What You Want)