The (Un)Qualified Series DVD Set



SKU: TUSED Category:


We all struggle with feelings of inadequacy, insufficiency, and incompetence. We doubt God could really use broken people like us to do the work he has called us to. But through The (Un)Qualified Series, you will learn that despite our flaws and imperfections, God is in the business of using unqualified people to do big things. The (Un)Qualified Series is an exclusive 13 episode DVD set that is for anyone that is frustrated with your failures or fed up with your weaknesses. It’s about coming to terms with the good, the bad, and the unmentionable in your life – and learning how to let God use you in spite of your mess.

The (Un)Qualified Series DVD Set (3 Discs)
Disc 1:
  • Episode 1 – I Know I Am
  • Episode 2 – Just Call Me Jacob
  • Episode 3 – The Glitch That Keeps On Giving
  • Episode 4 – Piece It Together
  • Episode 5 – The Blessing of Rejection
Disc 2:
  • Episode 6 – The Problem with Pinterest
  • Episode 7 – Reaching The Goal
  • Episode 8 – Making Headlines
  • Episode 9 – The One Thing You Can’t Win Without
Disc 3:
  • Episode 10 – Measuring More
  • Episode 11 – Brace Yourself
  • Episode 12 – The Hidden Cost of a High Calling
  • Episode 13 – Put It To Work